Designs to Inspire

Great design brings people home. As a residential Interior Designer I think it's important that you love the home you are in, no matter what kind of budget you are on. This site is to help you start thinking about your home in a new way.

Staying connected through social media… March 24, 2011

I recently started a Facebook page as a means to stay connected and reach more people than I am currently connecting with, check out the attached link: http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/pages/Sarah-Bernardy-Design-LLC/191015090931183 You can also find me on Linkedin and of course my beautiful website: www.sarahbernardydesign.com! Like us on FB and through my blog here at WordPress we’d love to hear from you!

My Linkedin profile can be viewed from my blogroll under Interior Design click on “my professional profile”.

 

One Response to “Staying connected through social media…”

  1. Be sure to look through my blogroll for some of my favorite industry partners as well as favorite places to find inspiration and local events. I will keep adding to this as I continue to grow my blog. Enjoy!


Leave a Reply

